Aussendienst

Fachberater

Nathanael Grabherr
Verkaufsleiter

office@monssolar.ch

Timon Grabherr
Verkaufsleiter Stv.

t.grabherr@monssolar.ch

Mathias Matloch
Fachberater, Verkaufsleiter

m.matloch@monssolar.ch
+41 79 829 65 34

Nicolas Lampert
Gebietsleiter Geuensee

n.lampert@monssolar.ch

Marc Brückmann
Fachberater

m.brueckmann@monssolar.ch

Alexander N.
Fachberater

a.nuc@monssolar.ch

Matthias Berchtold
Fachberater

m.berchtold@monssolar.ch
Natel: 0041 79 514 57 21

Hans Allgeuer
Fachberater

h.allgeuer@monssolar.ch

Robert Markgraf
Fachberater

r.markgraf@monssolar.ch

Tays MARTIN
Fachberater

t.martin@monssolar.ch
Natel: 0041 79 357 40 54

Jörg Derlat
Fachberater

j.derlat@monssolar.ch

Andreas Peter
Fachberater

a.peter@monssolar.ch
+41 79 896 99 14

Antonio R. Luongo
Fachberater

a.luongo@monssolar.ch

Emanuel Schertler
Fachberater

e.schertler@monssolar.ch

Manuel Aksöz
Fachberater

m.aksoez@monssolar.ch

Andy Schär
Fachberater

a.schaer@monssolar.ch
Natel: 0041 79 256 38 72

Edwin Nussbaum
Fachberater

e.nussbaum@monssolar.ch

Mic Pephsi
Fachberater

m.pephsi@monssolar.ch

Stefan Rauchegger
Fachberater

s.rauchegger@monssolar.ch
Natel: 0041 79 473 53 24

Aleksandar Milanovic
Fachberater

a.milanovic@monssolar.ch

Promoter

Ekkehard Pirker
Promoter

e.pirker@monssolar.ch