Aussendienst

Fachberater

Nathanael Grabherr
Verkaufsleiter

n.grabherr@monssolar.ch

Timon Grabherr
Verkaufsleiter Stv.

t.grabherr@monssolar.ch

Nicolas Lampert
Gebietsleiter Geuensee

n.lampert@monssolar.ch

Edwin Nussbaum
Fachberater

e.nussbaum@monssolar.ch

Marc Brückmann
Fachberater

m.brueckmann@monssolar.ch

Alexander N.
Fachberater

a.nuc@monssolar.ch

Roman Sieber
Fachberater

r.sieber@monssolar.ch
+41 79 368 35 23

Hans Allgeuer
Fachberater

h.allgeuer@monssolar.ch

Robert Markgraf
Fachberater

r.markgraf@monssolar.ch

Mathias Matloch
Fachberater

m.matloch@monssolar.ch
+41 79 829 65 34

Jörg Derlat
Fachberater

j.derlat@monssolar.ch

Andreas Peter
Fachberater

a.peter@monssolar.ch
+41 79 896 99 14

Daniel Khüny
Fachberater

d.khueny@monssolar.ch
+41 79 829 01 04

Rafael Ernst
Fachberater

r.ernst@monssolar.ch

Antonio R. Luongo
Fachberater

office@monssolar.ch

Promoter

Manuela Derlat
Promoter/in

office@monssolar.ch

Ekkehard Pirker
Promoter

e.pirker@monssolar.ch

Jean-Pierre Flury
Promoter

office@monssolar.ch

Sarah Lenz
Promoter/in

office@monssolar.ch

Marina Oljaca
Promoter/in

office@monssolar.ch

Emanuel Schertler
Promoter

e.schertler@monssolar.ch

Denise Bauer
Promoter/in

office@monssolar.ch