Aussendienst

Nathanael Grabherr
Verkaufsleiter

n.grabherr@monssolar.ch

Eberhard Lampert
Promoter Geuensee

e.lampert@monssolar.ch

Timon Grabherr
Verkaufsleiter Stv.

t.grabherr@monssolar.ch

Mario Hueller
Fachberater

m.hueller@monssolar.ch

Nicolas Lampert
Gebietsleiter Geuensee

n.lampert@monssolar.ch

Edwin Nussbaum
Fachberater

e.nussbaum@monssolar.ch

Alexander N.
Fachberater

a.nuc@monssolar.ch

Hans Allgeuer
Fachberater

h.allgeuer@monssolar.ch

Thomas Hosp
Fachberater

t.hosp@monssolar.ch

Simon Gasser
Fachberater

s.gasser@monssolar.ch

Marcel Fleisch
Promoter

office@monssolar.ch

Robert Markgraf
Fachberater

Patrick Nissl
Head of Marketing & Kundenakquisemanagement

p.nissl@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Ekkehard Pirker
Promoter

e.pirker@monssolar.ch

Christine Schöll
Promoterin

office@monssolar.ch

Ferdi Alaz
Promoter

office@monssolar.ch

Michael Hartmann
Fachberater

office@monssolar.ch

Daniel Khüny
Fachberater

office@monssolar.ch