Aussendienst

Nathanael Grabherr
Verkaufsleiter

n.grabherr@monssolar.ch

Eberhard Lampert
Fachberater

e.lampert@monssolar.ch

Timon Grabherr
Verkaufsleiter Stv.

t.grabherr@monssolar.ch

Mario Hueller
Fachberater

m.hueller@monssolar.ch

Nicolas Lampert
Gebietsleiter Geuensee

n.lampert@monssolar.ch

Edwin Nussbaum
Fachberater

e.nussbaum@monssolar.ch

Alexander N.
Fachberater

a.nuc@monssolar.ch

Hans Allgeuer
Fachberater

h.allgeuer@monssolar.ch

Thomas Hosp
Fachberater

t.hosp@monssolar.ch

Rebekka Bojaxhiu
Promoter/in

Robert Markgraf
Fachberater

r.markgraf@monssolar.ch

Ekkehard Pirker
Promoter

e.pirker@monssolar.ch

Andreas Peter
Fachberater

a.peter@monssolar.ch
+41 79 896 99 14

Ferdi Alaz
Promoter

office@monssolar.ch

Michael Hartmann
Fachberater

m.hartmann@monssolar.ch

Daniel Khüny
Fachberater

d.khueny@monssolar.ch

Volker Matt
Fachberater

v.matt@monssolar.ch

Sarah Mathis
Promoter/in

office@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Marcel Fleisch
Promoter

office@monssolar.ch

Marina Oljaca
Promoter/in

office@monssolar.ch

Kristine Trifunovic
Promoter/in

office@monssolar.ch