Aussendienst

Fachberater

Nathanael Grabherr
Verkaufsleiter

office@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Timon Grabherr
Verkaufsleiter Stv.

t.grabherr@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Mathias Matloch
Fachberater

m.matloch@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Nicolas Lampert
Gebietsleiter Geuensee

n.lampert@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Marc Brückmann
Fachberater

m.brueckmann@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Alexander N.
Fachberater

a.nuc@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Matthias Berchtold
Fachberater

m.berchtold@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Luise Altuntas
Fachberaterin

l.altuntas@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Robert Markgraf
Fachberater

r.markgraf@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Tays MARTIN
Fachberater

t.martin@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Jörg Derlat
Fachberater

j.derlat@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Andreas Peter
Fachberater

a.peter@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Antonio R. Luongo
Fachberater

a.luongo@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Emanuel Schertler
Fachberater

e.schertler@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Manuel Aksöz
Fachberater

m.aksoez@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Andy Schär
Fachberater

a.schaer@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Edwin Nussbaum
Fachberater

e.nussbaum@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Mic Pephsi
Fachberater

m.pephsi@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Stefan Rauchegger
Fachberater

s.rauchegger@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Aleksandar Milanovic
Fachberater

a.milanovic@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Christoph Latzer
Fachberater

c.latzer@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Christian Kostic
Fachberater

c.kostic@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Christof Hubinger
Fachberater

c.hubinger@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00

Niklas Berger
Fachberater

n.berger@monssolar.ch
+41 71 775 89 00