Aussendienst

Nathanael Grabherr
Verkaufsleiter

n.grabherr@monssolar.ch

Eberhard Lampert
Fachberater

e.lampert@monssolar.ch

Timon Grabherr
Verkaufsleiter Stv.

t.grabherr@monssolar.ch

Edwin Nussbaum
Fachberater

e.nussbaum@monssolar.ch

Nicolas Lampert
Gebietsleiter Geuensee

n.lampert@monssolar.ch

Alexander N.
Fachberater

a.nuc@monssolar.ch

Marcel Fleisch
Promoter

office@monssolar.ch

Hans Allgeuer
Fachberater

h.allgeuer@monssolar.ch

Thomas Hosp
Fachberater

t.hosp@monssolar.ch

Rebekka Bojaxhiu
Promoter/in

Robert Markgraf
Fachberater

r.markgraf@monssolar.ch

Ekkehard Pirker
Promoter

e.pirker@monssolar.ch

Andreas Peter
Fachberater

a.peter@monssolar.ch
+41 79 896 99 14

Mathias Matloch
Fachberater

m.matloch@monssolar.ch
+41 79 829 65 34

Michael Hartmann
Fachberater

m.hartmann@monssolar.ch
+41 79 868 11 85

Daniel Khüny
Fachberater

d.khueny@monssolar.ch
+41 79 829 01 04

Volker Matt
Fachberater

v.matt@monssolar.ch
+41 79 868 11 19

Marina Oljaca
Promoter/in

office@monssolar.ch

Jean-Pierre Flury
Fachberater

jp.flury@monssolar.ch
+41 79 867 63 07

Roman Sieber
Fachberater

r.sieber@monssolar.ch
+41 79 368 35 23